Lucky 7

Every week I come across stuff so brilliantly funny, interesting or cute, that I just have to share it with you!

lucky 7

  1. As you may or may not know, I´m addicted to Game of Thrones, love it, passionately. So I couldn´t identify more with this gem that has been doing the rounds on facebook.  Also this weekend, another show I loved Smash just aired it´s last episode, and call me cheesy, corny or whatever but it couldn´t have ended better. Click here to see what I mean.
  2. It´s summer! Well, kinda… it´s still in the 50´s here but WTH, lets have some cocktails. (www.delish.com)
  3. So, as long as we are on the summer vibe, here are a few things to add to your shopping list. (www.refinery29.com)
  4. I really liked the new Daft Punk album, but this video is genius! Since I saw it I can´t help to do a little dancing every time I listen to that song.
  5. Iceland is one of the places I would die to visit and I bet you will too after you see this beautiful photographs.
  6. It´s Sex and the City 15th anniversary!!! Already?? Time flies!
  7. Last week I saw this movie and I fell in love, the music, the colors, outfits… ugh… love it!
Leave a Reply

